DATES

Call for Proposals Submit your proposal and JFDC application

LOCATION

Washington DC - USA.

Washington D. C.

SEE you in

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

SUBMISSION SAMPLES

SEE Paper Symposium Sample SEE Paper Summary Sample SEE Panel Symposium Sample
guitar

ABOUT SUSTAINABILITY, ETHICS & ENTREPRENEURSHIP (SEE)

An international conference for the top scholars in the area of sustainability, ethics, and entrepreneurship (e.g., social entrepreneurship, cause-based enterprises, B-Corps., impact investing, etc.) The Annual SEE Conference leads the advancement and accumulation of knowledge and practice about SEE-related topics. SEE invites scholars to share cutting-edge research, ideas and theories across these interdisciplinary fields. The SEE also invites companies and managers to connect with scholars and build a worldwide community that advances the state of knowledge and practice on SEE-related issues.

ADVISORY BOARD 2017 Program HRMR Special Issue JMS Special Issue JBE Special Issue Trailblazing in Entrepreneurship O & E Special Issue

Contact

Whether you are looking to join our conference as a partner, sponsor, attendee, or connect with thought leaders in the areas of Sustainability, Ethics, or Entrepreneurship, we want to hear from you.

Gideon Markman, Foundergideon.markman@colostate.edu)
Maritza Espina,  Executive Director (mespina@suagm.edu)
Tom Dean, Organizer (Tom.Dean@business.colostate.edu)
Jeff York, Consortium Director (Jeffrey.York@colorado.edu)

Submissions

Oana Branzei, Abstract Submission Co-Director (obranzei@ivey.uwo.ca)
Amy Guerber, Abstract Submission Co-Director (aguerber@wtam.edu)
Joseph Cooper, Symposium Submission Director (Joseph.Cooper2@utoledo.edu)

 

Send a message